The Village Hall, Main Street, Escrick, YO19 6LQ

© 2019 Monday Players. Proudly powered by



Sundays 7pm / Mondays 7.30pm


Thursday to Saturday: 7:30pm

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

Current Members

Please click on a name to find their onstage and offstage history with The Monday Players...

Click HERE for our full directory of all members since 1993

Sadie Ashton

To purchase tickets please contact our Treasurer:

tickets@mondayplayers.com01904 728303

Linda Baillie

Committee member

Alma Belbin
bateson, gary.jpg
Gary Bateson
Julia Birkett
David Belbin
Nicki Clay

For info on how to get involved with The Monday Players contact our Chair: 07706 045405

Will Bosanquet
Astrid Croasdale
Ken Davison
Pat Davison
Lynne Edwards
Andrew Faulkes
Barbara Hardcastle
Robert Hardcastle
Jan Kirk
David Lane
lawley, helen.jpg
Helen Lawley
Nick Leaf
Pam Newsholme
Norma Nicholson
Graeme Parker

To advertise (on our posters or in our production programmes) please contact:

John Parker
Jill Pearson

Committee member

Alan Rome
Lisa Valentine
Samuel Valentine
Mike Waters


Bob Wells
Elaine Wells
Kath Wilson
Pamela Yates

For all other information or enquiries please contact our Secretary Pamela Yates: 01904 728423

Joy Young
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now